Official New Hampshire OHRV/Snowmobile Safety Course Online
Take this New Hampshire–approved course to complete your online ohrv/snowmobile safety education.
pay only when you pass, unlimited exam attempts
Get off-road vehicle operator certified in 3 steps.
Study and pass the $29.50 online course.
Print your online course completion document.
Get ready to go off-roading!
Do you need New Hampshire OHRV/Snowmobile education?
You need education in New Hampshire if you are 12 years old or older and do not have a valid driver’s license.
New Hampshire Department of Fish and Game Requirements
You must be at least 12 years old to take this online course.
You do not have to be a resident of New Hampshire to take this online course.
What to Expect From Offroad Ed
Live‐Action, High‐Definition Videos
Our course videos feature a combination of professional educators (who double as professional actors), entertaining storylines, and up‐to‐date scenarios that give you one of the most effective ways to learn safe off-roading practices.
Comprehensive Instruction in New Hampshire OHRV/Snowmobile Safety Education
This official training program is developed to meet the standards for OHRV/Snowmobile safety education established by New Hampshire. Offroad Ed is the only safety course provider that develops print materials on behalf of government agencies responsible for OHRV/Snowmobile laws and regulations.
Learn Your Way on Any Device
Offroad Ed offers online courses that are fully mobile-friendly from start to finish. This safety course is designed to work on your smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
You may complete the course at your own pace. The course can be completed in one sitting or a little at a time over several days. Log in and out at any time, and we'll keep track of your progress. Most students finish the course in a few hours.
We’re people, not robots.
Our customer service team, made up of real people with real Offroad Ed experience, is here to provide assistance through all channels—phone, email, and chat.
8:30 a.m. to midnight CST Monday–Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST Saturday & Sunday
Get help seven days a week from professionals like Bill, Diana, Heidi, Laura, Lilibeth, Liz, Marc, Nichole, and Thomas.
New Hampshire Approved
New Hampshire Department of Fish and Game
11 Hazen Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
Made in the U.S.A.
This safety course is proudly made to serve students, agencies, and organizations worldwide.
How Do I Get My State OHRV/Snowmobile License?
OHRV/Snowmobile education is currently required in many states. An approved OHRV/Snowmobile safety course is required to comply with the laws and regulations in those jurisdictions. Depending on your age, you may be required to have the New Hampshire OHRV/Snowmobile Safety Education Certificate. For more information, see the New Hampshire OHRV/Snowmobile Laws and Regulations page.
Did you lose your certificate? Replace it here.Sign Up For Free →
Need help? Here are the answers to the questions New Hampshire OHRV/Snowmobile students most frequently ask.New Hampshire Frequently Asked Questions